So,
Apparently there has been some work on the grounds of finding out who "Tom Newton" really is; or at least who the "new" Tom Newton is who owns that blog we all know about.
I am completely against being irrational or feeding trolls however I find it my duty to point out some information to you guys.
Rev. Jacob K Reist = TomNewton777 on YouTube
Jacob K. Reist's real name is Jacob Arturo Vigil
If you look CLOSELY at the profile TomNewton777 (his failed attempt at trolling months ago) you notice the website he used was epicnoseguy.com in his profile. However, that site wasn't being used at that point to redirect to the hate-group blog. Curiouser eh?
Now notice this ...
http://anonym.to/?http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/b/barbara-vigil.html
Uh-Oh ...mommy is a Scientologist? WHAT?!
Now read this ...
Barbara Vigil
(505) 503-6576
1606 Elfego Baca Dr SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Barbara Vigil
(505) 424-3007
7524 Snow Blossom Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Say it with me now ......
OWNED
tl;dr
This kid is a really sloppy cunt troll and if he had separated his fake names properly and not used the website in TomNewton777 this might not have been fully connected. Also, 90% of the Internet users who visit Rev. Internet Jim Jesus' blog are from New Mexico. Thus the connection is ***OBVIOUS***